Top pageSite map
Cherry tree Festival of Chiyoda



[schedule according to 2018 plover ke deep water city park Yoshino cherry tree flowering situation day]

Sunday, March 11

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Bud

Wednesday, March 14

Bud

Thursday, March 15

Bud

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 17


Sunday, March 18

Monday, March 19

Bud

Tuesday, March 20

Bud

Wednesday, March 21

Thursday, March 22

We begin blooming

Friday, March 23

It blooms for five minutes

Saturday, March 24

It blooms for five minutes


Sunday, March 25

Some full bloom

Monday, March 26

Full bloom

Tuesday, March 27

Full bloom

Wednesday, March 28

Full bloom

Thursday, March 29

Full bloom

Friday, March 30

Saturday, March 31

We begin being scattered


Sunday, April 1

Monday, April 2

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6

Saturday, April 7


Sunday, April 8

Monday, April 9

Tuesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 11

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 13

Saturday, April 14








[schedule according to 2017 plover ke deep water city park Yoshino cherry tree flowering situation day]

Sunday, March 12

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 15

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17

Saturday, March 18


Sunday, March 19

Monday, March 20

Tuesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24

Saturday, March 25


Sunday, March 26

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

Bud

Wednesday, March 29

We begin blooming partly

Thursday, March 30

We begin blooming partly

Friday, March 31

We begin blooming

Saturday, April 1

We begin blooming


Sunday, April 2

It blooms for three minutes

Monday, April 3

It blooms for three minutes

Tuesday, April 4

It blooms for five minutes

Wednesday, April 5

It blooms for seven minutes

Thursday, April 6

Full bloom

Friday, April 7

Full bloom

Saturday, April 8

Full bloom


Sunday, April 9

We begin being scattered

Monday, April 10

We begin being scattered

Tuesday, April 11

Wednesday, April 12

We begin being scattered

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15








[past flowering archive: in 2016]

Sunday, March 13

Monday, March 14

Tuesday, March 15

Wednesday, March 16

Thursday, March 17

Friday, March 18

Saturday, March 19


Sunday, March 20

Monday, March 21

Tuesday, March 22

Wednesday, March 23

Thursday, March 24

Friday, March 25

Saturday, March 26


Sunday, March 27

Monday, March 28

Tuesday, March 29

Wednesday, March 30

Thursday, March 31

Friday, April 1

Saturday, April 2


Sunday, April 3

Monday, April 4

Tuesday, April 5

Wednesday, April 6

Thursday, April 7

Friday, April 8

Saturday, April 9